ACTRI CREST Contact Us


Dr. Mehta

Ravi Mehta, MD

Program Director

UCSD Medical Center

Bio

 

rmehta@ucsd.edu      

Phone: (619) 534-7310


Dr. McCutchan

Allen McCutchan, MD

Associate Program Director and Patient Oriented Research Courses Director

UCSD Medical Center

Bio 

Phone: (619) 543-5052

 amccutchan@ucsd.edu


Dr. Boss

Gerry Boss, MD

Associate Program Director

Scientific Communication Courses Director

Bio 

 

gboss@ucsd.edu

Phone: (619) 534-8805

 


Dr. Murphy

James D. Murphy, MD, MS

Director, Health Services Research Course

Bio

 

j2murphy@ucsd.edu    

Phone: (858) 534-3508

 

 


Dr. Vaida

Florin Vaida, PhD

Director, Biostatistics Courses

Bio

 

fvaida@ucsd.edu

Phone: (619) 543-8045

 


Dr. Ramsdell

Joe W. Ramsdell, MD

Director, Bioinformatics Course

Bio

 

jramsdell@ucsd.edu

Phone: (619) 543-7241

 


Dr. Araneta

Maria Rosario (Happy) G. Araneta, PhD

Director, Epidemiology Courses

Bio

 

haraneta@ucsd.edu

Phone: 858-822-3559

 


Seble

Seble W. Chernet 

CREST Program Manager

University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive, Mail Code 0170X
La Jolla, CA 92093 - 0170X

Read More

 

schernet@ucsd.edu

Phone: 858-534-9163

Fax: 858-534-9163

http://crest.ucsd.edu