Velos/REDCap Application Support Team

Contact the Support Team at:

Phone: (858) 534-0555
ctri-velos@ucsd.edu
ctri-redcap@ucsd.edu

Anthony Koures

Anthony Koures, PhD
Chief Technology Officer
akoures@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 822-0111

Andrea Barker

Andrea Barker
Application Support Manager
akbarker@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 822-2958

Perry Shipman

Perry Shipman
CTMS Database Administrator
pshipman@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 822-1725

Melissa Generoso

Melissa Generoso
Application QA Analyst
mgeneroso@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 822-1201

Erika Paul

Erika Paul
Clinical Research Database Analyst
REDCap Administrator
ecpaul@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 822-1058

 Kyla Kelley

Kyla Kelley
Clinical Research Database Specialist
k4kelley@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 822-3757